2/14 Indy AMPS - 141 +1 - 71

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Well, looks like an active cycle day. +1.25 the libre alarm went off. I already had him eat some noms. This is still a result of the 1u depot right? So, if he dips below 50 we still hold and don't take the reduction?

Happy Valentine's everyone. Hope you have nice boring cycles today.
 
The larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction, more with larger doses, which he's not on. If he does the deep dive today and goes below 50, I'd reduce. And also get an ear prick on the low when you see it.

You are doing great.
 
He has flattened out at 53. Then he decided it was dreaming time and laying directly on the sensor (of course) so I would not be surprised if it goes below 50....hate to wake him up though
 
And he went even lower. *Sigh*

He barely let me get the 53 reading. I don't know if I will be successful with getting another one. He really doesn't like his ears being messed with. Gave him a couple drops of Karo syrup to be on the safe side.

Will attempt another ear prick.
 
Back
Top