Kat & Trixie
Member Since 2025
Wishing everyone a wonderful day and safe surfing to all Kitties 

Trixie's numbers have been better the last few days and earned a reduction on her last cycle
Dropped her dose to .75u this morning.
2/8 - Trixie - AMPS 193, +2 153, +4 112, PMPS 176 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB


Trixie's numbers have been better the last few days and earned a reduction on her last cycle
Dropped her dose to .75u this morning.
2/8 - Trixie - AMPS 193, +2 153, +4 112, PMPS 176 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB