tessa's mom
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-12-tessa-amps-69-2-82-4-78-8-89-pmps-73.274122/
Tessa is doing so well, I honestly can't believe it sometimes!
My husband is going to pick up some digital calipers today so we can start measuring the doses via calipers instead of trying to eyeball the dose. I think this will be especially helpful in these lower doses where just being a little bit off can make a big difference.
Tessa is doing so well, I honestly can't believe it sometimes!
My husband is going to pick up some digital calipers today so we can start measuring the doses via calipers instead of trying to eyeball the dose. I think this will be especially helpful in these lower doses where just being a little bit off can make a big difference.