2/13 Oliver AMPS=HI,472@2.5,372@4.75,278@ +9, PMPS=379, 380@+2

I was hoping that I could in the morning. You guys will have to let me know. He was a little more even keeled yesterday...
He was originally on 2 units, and because he ran high At the vet ( I was not home testing yet) they increased him to 3u and after a few days on that he went hypo. I have learned a LOT since then.
 
Back
Top