2-13 Leo AMPS 305 +3=329 +5=230 PMPS 244 +2.4=201 +4=209

I didn't smell anything after the shot this morning (I always smell right after the injection), and yet +3 is higher than AMPS. What in the world?

Our daughter did stop in this morning because she forgot she was needed at another bank branch and it opens at 10 instead of her usual 9am. Anyway, she was here last night and she actually brought Isaiah! So is Leo triggered by the memory and scent of Isaiah?
 
Are you giving 15% at +1? Why? At the lower dose he might now dive as much as he did at 1.25U. Let's see what he does with LC (or 10% at the most) at +1 for the next few cycles.

Yes, I gave 15% at +1. Not again unless picture changes. I don't seem to have the sense of the higher carb at +1 to slow down the drop--as before. :oops:
 
Back
Top