2/13 Gobbles PMPS 387 +6 223

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheBowHuntress

Member Since 2012
(yesterday's condo lost)

Here's a copy & paste from Gobby's 2/12 SS notes: Woke up late (me-sick) Shot time: 7:30 AM; was 50 minutes late. Possible fur shot-he was fighting me a little. Ate 3/4 can SK LC AMPS. Ate 1/2 can FF LC +5. socialable. Weight: 12.8 (please note: weight is in "tenths", i.e. 12.8 = 12 8/10 pound) Picked @+7, +9.5. Shot 50 minutes early @6:40 P.M. Moderate pee and poo.

 
Re: 2/13 Gobbles AMPS 258 +5.5 297

Hi Kat.

Hope you feel better soon.

Shooting late is like a dose decrease, and shooting early is like a dose increase. You may get some really wonky numbers from doing both in the same day.

Generally, if we need to shift a shot time (on purpose), we shift no more than 30 minutes in one day For example, you may shift 15 minutes for each shot, or just shift 1 shot by 30 minutes.
 
Re: 2/13 Gobbles AMPS 258 +5.5 297

BJM said:
Hi Kat.

Hope you feel better soon.

Shooting late is like a dose decrease, and shooting early is like a dose increase. You may get some really wonky numbers from doing both in the same day.

Generally, if we need to shift a shot time (on purpose), we shift no more than 30 minutes in one day For example, you may shift 15 minutes for each shot, or just shift 1 shot by 30 minutes.
Hi. I'm feeling better; thanks :smile: I shot 10 minutes early AM & 20 minutes earlier PM. That's about the same as 15/15 minutes, correct?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top