Shelley7
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-11-frankie-amps-381.259201/#post-2912437
So I changed to TR 2 days ago and I’m assuming I’ll be increasing the dose again the day after tomorrow, because he’s staying so high.
I’m going to wake up to try to get a pm cycle nadir tonight and can’t decide when that should be. What +hour would give the most helpful info? +5? +6? +7? +8?
Thanks!
So I changed to TR 2 days ago and I’m assuming I’ll be increasing the dose again the day after tomorrow, because he’s staying so high.
I’m going to wake up to try to get a pm cycle nadir tonight and can’t decide when that should be. What +hour would give the most helpful info? +5? +6? +7? +8?
Thanks!