2/13 Atlas Amps 219, +3 221, +6 214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Good Morning Lantusland, ~O) ~O) ~O) and a few more ~O) ~O)

Yesterday's Condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36571


All P's accounted for this morning! A nice low yellow today and I am trying to up the dose again. I don't know what you call 1.5f +a drop. confused_cat. At least I am up and I am home.

I've been up for quite a bit this morning as Gary has been singing most of the night away. :? At least he can carry a tune and it isn't that awful tomcat screeching. We got in some good pets this morning and he even laid his head in the palm of my hand. He kept turning his head as if to gaze into my eyes and really look into my face. "sucker...~Gary"

I haven't really 'handled' him yet, but as he yawned it appears he is missing a tooth or a broken canine?

Atlas is just beside himself about Gary being in the foster room. Perhaps after Gary goes to the vet and gets his needed work done...things will settle down. Atlas waits by the door for me to come out. His eyes bright and inquisitive. He waits patiently while I wash my hands and change shoes back to house shoes. Then he demands his fair share of lovin' and pets. :lol:
 
Re: 2/13 Atlas Amps 219

I would call it S1.75u....not sure what others would call it....
That is nice that Gary is so accepting of your company. It is so nice of you to take him in like that.
And Attie and his low yellow...nice! Hope you have a great Sunday!
 
Re: 2/13 Atlas Amps 219

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
I would call it S1.75u....not sure what others would call it....
That is nice that Gary is so accepting of your company. It is so nice of you to take him in like that.
And Attie and his low yellow...nice! Hope you have a great Sunday!

It would be so cool if someone would see our struggles with dosing and measurements a create that easy to read extra skinny syringe! I'd pay more for it.
 
Re: 2/13 Atlas Amps 219, +3 221

AMEN to that!
Blue said:
It would be so cool if someone would see our struggles with dosing and measurements a create that easy to read extra skinny syringe! I'd pay more for it.
I struggle with this too - it is so darn difficult to measure, let alone be consistent... Aiyee! Good luck!

Yay for Gary! It sounds like progress is being made - you are so good with animals.

Attie - you be good - sounds like you are... Seems like we have a flat yellow cycle so far: you have plans for your bean today?

Have a great day Beth. :-D
 
I'm glad you increased the dose, it looks like he needs it.

It sounds like Gary is settling in much faster than I would have expected him to. What are you going to do with him once he's all fixed up? It sounds like he doesn't mind the indoor life, so far.
 
Good evening! The adventures of Gary continue!! Amazing that he is already so comfortable with you being near him! Hopefully, Mudcat will be able to personally show her affections sometime in the near future! So cute that Atlas is a wee bit jealous of the attention Gary is getting.

Fingers and paws crossed for a good vet visit for Gary, and for Atlas' numbers to come down soon (And for Miss Mudcat's suitor to return her affections!!!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top