2/12 Stu AMPS 319, +9 86 WORRIED; +11 126--better!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=59689#p59689

Good Morning Everyone,

Stu had pretty good numbers yesterday, but wanted to start off today in pink. So be it! Drinking too much water and peeing too much (what else is new?), but otherwise good litterbox activity, good appetite, playing, grooming, pounding on doors (his special thing), going outdoors to sniff the air and coming right back in again (it's 2 below zero). Later, when it warms up a bit, he'll want to go out and nibble on some dried-up grass (usually not accessible at this time of year, but you folks on the Eastern seaboard and down South are getting all our snow!). (He ignores the wheat grass that one can grow indoors.) One interesting observation: since Stu has joined this board and has been following the protocol, he no longer has dandruff. His coat looks great!
Thanks to everyone for keeping an eye on Stu. Let's see what his numbers will be today. I'd like to see more yellow and maybe even a blue! Have a good day!

Ella & Stu
 

Attachments

  • crawl062010.JPG
    crawl062010.JPG
    9.1 KB · Views: 102
  • 2011-06-11_crawl.JPG
    2011-06-11_crawl.JPG
    60.5 KB · Views: 105
Re: 2/12 Stu AMPS 319

That's a great WCR!
The changes u see are your handy work! Doing very well with Stu.

Have a good day Ella
 
Re: 2/12 Stu AMPS 319

Here's hoping for a dive right out of the pinks today! Stu sounds so perky. He must be feeling good even if he wants to try on some pink today.

Yes, the south and mid-Atlantic are stealing our winter weather this year. Connecticut is low on snow!
 
Re: 2/12 Stu AMPS 319

I've read in condo a couple of day's ago (don't remember which) that the amps & pmps are the hardest to lower down.
He has nicely curve's. Think that's more important. ;-)
And well... #'s go up and down and up all the time. I see that @ the moment with Spacey. She 's going up.
Maybe she want's to meet Stu half the way. :mrgreen:
Let's hope that Stu comes down soon so Spacey can follow him back down.
 
Re: 2/12 Stu AMPS 319, +9 86 WORRIED

Well, he's certainly coming down (diving down?)!! I'm a bit worried about the 86 at +9 (at +5 BG was 140). I would much appreciate it if some of you would look again at Stu's spreadsheet and offer advice and/or opinion. I suspect that we will have a rebound/spike next. Stu continues to act his normal self.

Many thanks,

Ella
 
Re: 2/12 Stu AMPS 319, +9 86 WORRIED

Well----maybe this is the time that Stu is finally getting some action? You started seeing yellow and then today a blue and a green.

Hope you get some more experiences eyes to give you some advice. I hope he doesn't bounce too hard. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 2/12 Stu AMPS 319, +9 86 WORRIED

My guess is that Stu was coming down after the blue. Ronnie's on top of things asking you to get a +10 or +11 so you can see if Stu is heading back up or surfing. My guess is that he's heading back up.

It may be helpful for you to try to do a curve over the weekend. Right now, it's hard to tell where Stu's nadir generally falls. Today may be an instance of a late nadir but if I had to bet on it, the +9 is a rising number.

This all looks good. Don't worry -- Stu had a green!!!!
 
Re: 2/12 Stu AMPS 319, +9 86 WORRIED

Hi again! Going up at +11 (126). Thanks for the suggestion to get a +11 Ronnie. Stu's ears are pretty good! PMPS in one hour. Stay tuned. Thank you all!

Ella
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top