Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Back from a weekend getaway seeing family! It was nice but I did worry a little bit about the sitter giving the newly increased dose. I was happy to see him in the blues for PMPS and now again in the blue for AMPS!
Hopefully this trend continues.
2/9 Shooter AMPS 381, +6 355 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
2/9 Shooter AMPS 381, +6 355 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

