2/12 Marley AMPS 219, +2 152, PMPS 111, +2 , +3 81, + 4 46, + 4.5 56

I will do another test in half an hour to check hes stable -I'm heading up to bed with Marley so I wont fill in the ss til tomorrow!
 
Don't forget to fill in how many units you gave at AMPS, looks like Marley earned a reduction with that 46 tonight ?

Edit Bhooma is correct about the reduction, so forget what I said . I just noticed Marley is now a long term diabetic as of this month
 
Last edited:
I would hold the dose and follow the rule of 3 drops between 40 and 50 on 3 separate days to earn a reduction. A drop below 40 would be an immediate reduction, however.
 
Don't forget to fill in how many units you gave at AMPS, looks like Marley earned a reduction with that 46 tonight ?

Edit Bhooma is correct about the reduction, so forget what I said . I just noticed Marley is now a long term diabetic as of this month
Im afraid this happens from time to time but hopefully it would be obvious that I didnt just inject a random number!
 
Back
Top