2/12 Fiefel PMPS 347 - Dose increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jackie & Fiefel

Member Since 2011
Good evening! It was suggested a couple times that Fiefel may need dose increase. I've held off since I wouldn't be around at all today to do any spot checks, but tomorrow would be a good opportunity I to go up to .75u ..

I also haven't gotten many spot checks since last Sunday, so I could also hold off on the dose increase and see how his number look tomorrow first.. any thoughts?

Thursdays Condo
 
hi there,

my suggestion, if there's a chance you could get a spotcheck on Fiefel later this evening, say around +5 or +6 ish...
I vote for a curve tomorrow on your day off, but see what others can add thru the nite.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top