2/12. Do Daa. AMPS 370, +8 256, PMPS 181

Might be, I suppose it may also depend a little on when he ate, and how much less of his usual food. I hate it when they're feeling off, hope Do Daa's appy kicks back into gear. How's everything else? Pooping, peeing, preening, playing, purring?
 
Might be, I suppose it may also depend a little on when he ate, and how much less of his usual food. I hate it when they're feeling off, hope Do Daa's appy kicks back into gear. How's everything else? Pooping, peeing, preening, playing, purring?

I did edit some of my post. It just didn't read right. It just seemed that the lack of food may have led to the lower PMPS vs. the insulin working to give that number. Everything else is ok, the 5 P's are doing alright.
 
It read just fine to me ;). I often find that you can get some movement in BG with lack of food, so it is possible PMPS is because he didn't have enough carbs in the mix. It's probably nothing, but just keep an eye on his appy. Maverick can sometimes be a little fussy pants but he always ends up eating (thanks to the smorgasbord of food in my pantry :rolleyes:). Maybe Do Daa realized a dose increase was in his future, albeit a few days away.
 
It read just fine to me ;). I often find that you can get some movement in BG with lack of food, so it is possible PMPS is because he didn't have enough carbs in the mix. It's probably nothing, but just keep an eye on his appy. Maverick can sometimes be a little fussy pants but he always ends up eating (thanks to the smorgasbord of food in my pantry :rolleyes:). Maybe Do Daa realized a dose increase was in his future, albeit a few days away.

He did eat, just not exactly as normal. It's likely nothing and he might be on the way up in dose come Monday, day 7.
 
He did eat, just not exactly as normal. It's likely nothing and he might be on the way up in dose come Monday, day 7.

Good to hear he did eat. That can also go in waves, but I always perk up and pay closer attention when something isn't normal. I wonder if he may decide to show off some fancy moves and earn a reduction before then? Time will tell what Do Daa has planned, only he knows :)
 
Good to hear he did eat. That can also go in waves, but I always perk up and pay closer attention when something isn't normal. I wonder if he may decide to show off some fancy moves and earn a reduction before then? Time will tell what Do Daa has planned, only he knows :)

He's thrown some curve balls before, and only he knows what's up next.:cat:
 
Back
Top