2/12 Darcy AMPS 391, +4 366, +8 386, PMPS 334

Suzanne & Darcy

Member Since 2020
Today I increased to 14 units (after 3 days at 13 units). For some unknown reason, his ketones have been coming down even though his BG really has not. It's decreased the last two days into territory that we haven't seen for a long time. I'll take it though! I'm hoping it's a good sign of some sort that he's not metabolizing fat for energy quite so much.
 
Back
Top