2/12 Daphne PMPS 90, +1 91, +3 71, +6 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daphne#5 GA

Member Since 2011
After a long day, and night, the 16 hour point has passed and I hope I am safe to say (anti jinx) Daphne is holding her new dose well. All HC should be out of here little body, and her new dose was started @ PMPS @ 1.50 u cat_pet_icon my sweet baby Daphne, let your mommy sleep a little now please!! :mrgreen:

Hope everyone has a very good night.
 
You could have posted this in your condo from this morning.

Just as an FYI, we try to open only one condo per cat per day. (Otherwise, there would be a bazillion condos in LL!!)
 
OK, sorry, I didn't mean to hog the space. I'll cut and paste in my earlier one, there was no room in subject line for PMPS, but I can get rid of that and put PMPS.
 
actually, once someone has replied to one of your posts, it can't be deleted.

No worries :-D :-D ...it's just a little hard to keep track of more than one condo per day for a kitty.

kind of just a "for future reference" thing :-D

celi
 
OK, sorry, I'll put 2/13 in the AM on this post and use it for the rest of day, if that works.

I'm going to bed, its been a long day, good night all!
 
You're okay to start a new condo for her in the morning... :-D

I think it's easier to track when the condo starts each day in the morning.

get some rest...& sweet dreams!

celi
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top