Daphne#5 GA
Member Since 2011
After a long day, and night, the 16 hour point has passed and I hope I am safe to say (anti jinx) Daphne is holding her new dose well. All HC should be out of here little body, and her new dose was started @ PMPS @ 1.50 u cat_pet_icon my sweet baby Daphne, let your mommy sleep a little now please!! :mrgreen:
Hope everyone has a very good night.
Hope everyone has a very good night.