2/12 Chispa, 151 AMPS, 107 +3, 100 PMPS, 58 +2, 59 +3, 54 +4

Put those breaks on pretty girl! Come on up now :bighug::cat:
Thanks, Diane! :bighug: But nope, she's still creeping lower despite being fed every half hour, including HC snacks at +2 and +2.5. (I keep feeding her because she keeps meowing for more.) Should switch to LC and let her earn a reduction? @Bandit's Mom said that once, a long time ago, but I'm not sure when it's appropriate to do that. How do you decide?
 
Back
Top