2.12 Bella amps 235,+2 211

Ah, I think Bella has kicked Luci out of the lemon tree nest...

Bella there's a dose crease threat out there, you better get down from there or your mama is going to give you a push!

Have a great day Jamie!
 
Just when you want them to hear ya', Bella is probably busy playing in another room.

Hope Bella decides to visit the lagoon and that he heard you loud and clear:D:D
 
Bella & Ravan are playing games again! I increased Ravan's dose a tiny bit this morning. They just want to keep us on our toes!:rolleyes:
upload_2020-2-12_10-4-45.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-2-12_10-4-45.jpeg
    upload_2020-2-12_10-4-45.jpeg
    5.9 KB · Views: 47
Back
Top