2/11 Squeaks, AMPS 106, +4 102--Spreadsheet Review Please!

Sugarkitty15

Member Since 2020
Hi all,

We just recently switched to TR from SLGS, I just wanted a spreadsheet review to get everyone's thoughts! Are we doing good so far? Am I shooting too low for the data I have so far? Just wanted to get input! :)
 
You both are doing great! You will hold this dose for at least 10 cycles since you are seeing green nadirs. I think the switch was a very good thing.
 
Yay! I'm so glad we switched too, you're right, this was definitely needed! Ok, I'll make a note for the 10 cycles and check back in when we get there. Thanks @tiffmaxee :)
 
As a long term diabetic, a year or more, you will not reduce until one drop under 40 or 3 tests in the 40’s on three different cycles.
 
Back
Top