2/11 Putty AMPS 394

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5802


by Jill & Alex » Wed Feb 10, 2010 11:54 pm
i'm so happy to see that green! hide the trampoline before you go to bed, miriam..

Somebody found the trampoline. My manly boy just loves his pink.

All p's fine.

edited because I made mistake on AMPS number.
 
Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

yep, it looks like Putty watched where you put that trampoline last night. Gotta get him some blinders or something!
Hope the ol Puttmeister comes down from that bounce nice and smooth for you Miriam.
 
Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

He is still all hyped up after the big party...boy, Putty and Alex really do a mean tango...
where did those kitties learn to dance like that? I guess the disco ball added the right atmosphere to the party!!
He is so polite and handsome...hope he had a good time.
Now, it's time to get back to BG business....
 
Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

Putty you were a real star last night! Ok now it's time to come back down to nice numbers again--For your fans please!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

Trampolines just end up making you sick, Putty, and that's not polite! Come on down and take a nap in the sun instead.
 
Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

Sorry Kitty and I missed the party -- sounds like a good one! Party hats off, Putty. Back to blue, please. :-D
 
Re: 2/11 Putty PMPS 292 Question

AMPS 394 yikes, I made a mistake.....I thought is was 334. That is so close to red....he has never been that high in a year and a half. :YMSIGH:
+4 249
+8 189
PMPS 292

Can I raise the dose? I know he was green last night but only a little not sure what else to do. Does it look like he is not getting a 12 hour duration from the Lantus?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top