2/11 Jan and Buddy PMPS 108 +12.5 84 +1 125

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/11 Jan and Buddy AMPS 248

Good luck with the new dose...hope that's the magic number. Looks like that little bit of R actually helped! :thumbup
 
Re: 2/11 Jan and Buddy AMPS 248 +11 116

Coming up on PMPS have to shoot in 20 min. But I don't know that I want to shoot full dose if he stays this low!! Input please.
 
Re: 2/11 Jan and Buddy PMPS 108 DOSING ADVICE PLS

I think the first questions to ask are:
Will you be home, and do you have HC or Karo?.
How long are you able to stall...meaning if you stall, and have to shoot at +12 tomorrow morning from tonight's PMPS, what is the latest you can shoot tonight?
 
Re: 2/11 Jan and Buddy PMPS 108 +12.5 84 DOSING ADVICE PLS

He is right here with me. Carolyn told me to not shoot and go ahead and feed LC
 
Re: 2/11 Jan and Buddy PMPS 108 +12.5 84 DOSING ADVICE PLS

ok good, I didn't want you to still be waiting for help. :smile:
 
Re: 2/11 Jan and Buddy PMPS 108 +12.5 84 DOSING ADVICE PLS

Thanks Libby, I was starting to panic a little!! nailbite_smile

I won't be shooting tonight, and hopefully he will start to comeing up. am going to test again in 10 minuetes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top