Shelley7
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-9-frankie-curve-300s.259183/
Ok, so I can change to TR if you guys think it’s best. I gave 1.25 units this morning. But then when I was reading the details of TR it stated that if nadir was over 300 to increase by 0.5 units. Should I give 1.5 tonight and then do that for 3 days? Or should I stick with 1.25 for 3 days? And I’m assuming nadir is at the 6-7 hour mark? Thanks!
Ok, so I can change to TR if you guys think it’s best. I gave 1.25 units this morning. But then when I was reading the details of TR it stated that if nadir was over 300 to increase by 0.5 units. Should I give 1.5 tonight and then do that for 3 days? Or should I stick with 1.25 for 3 days? And I’m assuming nadir is at the 6-7 hour mark? Thanks!
