2/11 Fiona amps 132, +2.75 77, +3.25 69, +4 64

Morning Juilia , sorry you had to skip last nights shot, sure she'll get back in track. :bighug::cat:
Yeah she usually doesn’t really get phased by 1 skip which is good. And that 132 this morning is also higher because she ate food from her auto feeder before I got home. I set up the auto feeder for 7:30am. My husband got a hotel for us downtown to celebrate Valentine’s Day weekend. My daughter had a blast swimming in the hotel pool because there were a ton of kids lol. I wasn’t sure what time I’d get back this morning, so I had the auto feeders set up. We got home 1 1/2 hours past her normal shot time. So that good because it won’t take me long to back her back up again to her time slot.
 
Back
Top