2/11 Buster AMPS 288 +2 236 +4 147 +6 87 +7 74 PMPS 142

99 at +10 - now I’m getting nervous for shot time, I have to leave right after I give him his shot until about +6
 
PMPS 142…giving him some LC Friskies pate and waiting 15 mins, but I may have to go for a token dose tonight
 
Sorry no one responded. It was okay to give a full dose since he will likely bounce from the lows of today.
Congrats on the reduction! :-) And to think you were considering an increase!
 
Sorry no one responded. It was okay to give a full dose since he will likely bounce from the lows of today.
Congrats on the reduction! :) And to think you were considering an increase!
Ooh ok that’s good to know for next time!! And LOL I know right about the increase…I was thinking the same! It’s all good. We’ll get back to 1.75u tomorrow, excited to see some good progress!
 
Back
Top