sueandsamwise Member Since 2010 Feb 10, 2013 #1 AMPS 310 S 1UNIT A bit of a bounce. +6 50 :mrgreen: PMPS 122 S 1U
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Feb 10, 2013 #2 Re: 2/10 AMPS 310 +6 50 That's a pretty fast drop there, Samwise. Slow down a bit buddy! Sue..his name is not in the subject line ;-) ;-)
Re: 2/10 AMPS 310 +6 50 That's a pretty fast drop there, Samwise. Slow down a bit buddy! Sue..his name is not in the subject line ;-) ;-)
asoolty Member Since 2010 Feb 10, 2013 #3 Re: 2/10 AMPS 310 +6 50 I was going to tell you that you forgot to mention the name on the subject like I usually do but here Marje goes . I would say nice drop +6 some green is always welcomed have a greet day Sue & Samwise
Re: 2/10 AMPS 310 +6 50 I was going to tell you that you forgot to mention the name on the subject like I usually do but here Marje goes . I would say nice drop +6 some green is always welcomed have a greet day Sue & Samwise
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Feb 10, 2013 #4 Re: 2/10 AMPS 310 +6 50 zoom! Sue, I see your note on your spreadsheet that you are considering a slight decrease in dose. That might be a good idea, since you are finding yourself stalling his shots fairly often. It might help you be able to shoot on time most days.
Re: 2/10 AMPS 310 +6 50 zoom! Sue, I see your note on your spreadsheet that you are considering a slight decrease in dose. That might be a good idea, since you are finding yourself stalling his shots fairly often. It might help you be able to shoot on time most days.
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 Feb 10, 2013 #5 Re: 2/10 AMPS 310 +6 50 Wow. look at Samwise!