2/10Samwise AMPS 310 +6 50 PMPS 122

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/10 AMPS 310 +6 50

That's a pretty fast drop there, Samwise. Slow down a bit buddy!

Sue..his name is not in the subject line ;-) ;-)
 
Re: 2/10 AMPS 310 +6 50

I was going to tell you that you forgot to mention the name on the subject like I usually do :oops: but here Marje goes .

I would say nice drop +6 some green is always welcomed

have a greet day Sue & Samwise ~O)
 
Re: 2/10 AMPS 310 +6 50

zoom!

Sue, I see your note on your spreadsheet that you are considering a slight decrease in dose. That might be a good idea, since you are finding yourself stalling his shots fairly often. It might help you be able to shoot on time most days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top