Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: dose reduction earned several times over; skipped the evening shot to drain the depot https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-oberon-pmps-122-1-148-3-114-4-5-82-5-75-58.242772/
468 at AMPS- the predictable effect of skipping last night. I gave a bit of R and hopefully he'll start to come down soon.
468 at AMPS- the predictable effect of skipping last night. I gave a bit of R and hopefully he'll start to come down soon.