Moosmommy Member Since 2012 Feb 10, 2013 #1 Up to 1 unit again... Hope we see these numbers go down with this new meter
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 Feb 10, 2013 #2 Re: 2/10 Moo, AMPS 269. Dose increase to 1.0 Paws crossed for lower numbers with the dosecrease.