2/10 Mannie PMPS 325, +2 355, +4 409

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (Ahhhh..... Mannie's 10 hour energy!), and Happy Sunday!
LL beans! It is I!, Mannie, kitteh barista! For today I proudly offer Mannie's special 10 hour energy coffee, AND Double shot espressos, with beans from deep within the mountain slopes of Africa, AND.... for all my Mocha fans: a VENTI Quad cherry infused white mocha/mocha blend with white chocolate chips melted within, topped with a cherry whip garnished with candied cherry sprinkles and white chocolate curls..... PRIMO! Only the best for all my customers....... OOOOOOOOOO! OH! Tea infusions too, by request. They is primo too! I SWEAR! Today: Cheery cherry pomegranate!

2/9 in MannieLand

2/9 RECAP
2/9 fuds: fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Friskies SD Beef and Chicken 5%, FF Tuna Feast 9%, PM CYCLE: Friskies SD Beef and Chicken 5%, FF Tuna Feast 9%
2/9 amps 262: 34th cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 5%/9% LC mix
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 327 fed 5% LC
+3 fed 5% LC
+4.7 215
+5.5 184
+11 332
2/9 pmps 333: 35th cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 5% LC
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 245 fed 5%/9% LC MIX
+3 204 fed 5% LC
+4 153 fed 11% MC
+5 144 fed 5% LC
+6 fed 5% LC
+7 fed 5% LC

2/10 amps 515: 36th cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 HI fed 4% LC
+2.7 ketone test: NEGATIVE
+3 fed 4% LC
+5 467
+9 445
2/10 pmps 325: 37th cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 355 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 409

Yesterday was....... AWESOME! It was a YELLOW and BLUE day in MannieLand. Rumor has it that The Blue Mannie Group was heard playing LIVE, at Winter Carnival near Rusty's. Way to go guys! After a few days of reds and that unmentionable color it was so nice to have a day without them being posted on his SS. YAY! It was a good day for him, a recovery day. The numbers weren't outstanding yesterday, but we did make the blues, both cycles, a carryover from the night before. We hope for a good day today, more blues would be so cool! however... with an amps like this mornings, well we bounced, and now I just hope for down.... Mannie - here's to you, some very strong feel better vines. Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon

All is well in MannieLand. Weather was on the gray dismal foggy drizzly side yesterday. It never really did let up much, a perfect day for kitties to sleep in... Mannie had a good day. Surprisingly he wanted yo go out, made two or three trips onto the deck to get some sniffs, and one foray our into the yard to check his domain. I did follow him, slily me, but waned to make sure he would be OK out there, not slip or whatever. I need to stop worrying so much... He had a great time while he was there - hit all four corners of the yard, checked everything, secured the perimeter, sat in the grass for the longest time, just watching. It was fun to watch his nose... sniff sniff sniff, with that elevated head pose they do when they sniff, and a case of squinty eyes, Loved it! It was nice to see him enjoy the time there. He stayed with us for breffis... still hoping we would have pity and drop that bacon. sorry Mannie..... Test was good this morning, as was the shoot. Appy was good: he ate well. :cool: 98% Close to normalcy in MannieLand, still working, and hoping, on that last 2%.... :-D

Have a great day everyone! it will be catch-up day for me, all the things I didn't do yesterday. All the fun stuff! :roll: I hope we will have some decent weather at some point during the day, as I'd really like to get out on a trail for a few. I didn't get that done yesterday either... Paws crossed! My DS will also be by for breffis - not that will be fun! :-D

Hey everybody! What's up! Back to Rusty's today!! The winter carnival ends today and there will be fireworks and stuff. I so gotta be there. I heard too that the beans are going to a potluck thing, with lots of fuds! Maybe we can tag along and look really cute and stuff the hoomins will feed us. Maybe... I got the bus all ready with fleece and stuff and lots of hats and mittens and scarves so we can play in the snow on the ay. Lots of fuds on board too! You guys in? Let me know - I am ready for anything! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515

Morning Michelle, nice blues and yellows yesterday and yay for Blue Mannie Group playing yesterday at the Winter Carnival. Mags and I are sending some very strong come down vines and lots of feel better vines, too. I hope he breaks the bounce nice and smooth, no big drama, Mannie, k! That is great to hear Mannie is venturing out on the deck and yard. I don't blame you for following him to the yard. :-D Your day sounds like mine, catch up chores and I hope to get in a walk.
Mannie, thanks for the 10 hour coffee and double espressos and my neighbors thank ya, too, Auntie Ann
Hi Mannie, yay for back to the Winter Carnival. I think we can get some leftovers from the hoomins potluck today. Thanks for bringin all the extra fleece as I heard it's -10 degrees there, yikes. See ya at the curb, Mags
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O) Yesterday was good for him, and nice to see him feeling better. Today is so so, no doubt due to a nasty bounce and being in the black zone. I hope for a slow descent. It was great to see him want to go out yesterday! YAY! yep on today - get it all done, then have some good time with the kid, a walk, and whatever else! :-D
Auntie Ann - WOOT! Your neighbors are so cool! They made me kitty treats, FD friendly kitty treats. I LUBS them. See you later - maybe for a cold one in he afternoon? ~~ Mannie, kitteh barista

Maggie! I so hope so - I lubs hoomin leftovers, they make GOOD stuff! HUH???? -10 ??!?!?!?!?!? Oh oh.... packing more fleece then and ear muffs and insulated booties.... and down jackets... and more wood for the bus's woodstove... see you at the curb - we are off to carnival! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515

Oh, thank you Mannie, I so love cheery tea day! And this is a perfect day for cheery tea! Major yum!



Hey Mannie,

I've got the wagon locked and loaded and ready to go. And ick on hooman leftovers! Let's get our paws into their food before they touch it and mess it up with their fingers. Ick! :cool: The BMG was sounding mighty fine last night. I was swooning in my place. So, make some more noise today and pucker up!
:cool:

Signed Maui the Magnificent

 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515

Good morning, guys,

What a good report! So happy to see Mannie doing his yard perimeter, sniffing the air, sitting in the grass. YAY!! Here's hoping for a good day of numbers, too.

Mannie Barista, that double shot espresso with African beans was great! Just what we needed on this cold morning.

Michelle, I hope you will get out on a trail today despite the weather. We will probably just walk around the pond, since the potluck is early. Tomorrow a snowshoe with friends who are up at their camp this weekend (they escaped the coastal storm).

Enjoy the day. One of the placards in the Under the Sea parade yesterday: CARPé Diam. SEAS the Day!

Ella & Rusty

Yo Mannie, Lots going on at Winter Carnival today: snowshoe races, x-country ski races, concerts, etc. And the fireworks at the Ice Palace this evening. The beans' potluck will have some great fuds, including Tandori chicken and Buffalo chicken wings. Let's get there early so as to be in place. Maybe the Blue Mannie Group can play for the beans to distract them from the fuds. More for us! See ya later,
Rusty
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515, +2 HI

Hi @ +2. well darn it anyways. :YMSIGH: :sad: Back to the alpha... down Mannie, please.

Morning Ella ~O) ~O) ~O) THX, yesterday was great, today not so great, at least BG wise. The rest is good so far today too. he ate very well, once I found the acceptable one! :lol: :lol: THX, and me too on the trail - I think it will be a go. The afternoon should be a sunny one, so off I will go! Enjoy your pond walk today, and the potluck - tomorrow sounds excellent! I love the placard at the carnival! Very clever!
Auntie Ella? It Was?? AWESOME then, and I am very happy. I hear it is mega cold there.... I will bring you more so you can stay warm and stuff ~~ Mannie, kitteh barista

Rusty! DUDE! AWESOME - let's do it I lubs snowshoe races - I bets we could win too! OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Tandori chicken and Buffalo chicken wings????????? seriously???????? I am SO THERE! ok, will try for the BMG, that will get the beans away from the fuds. WOO HOO! See you in a few!~~ Mannie


Auntie Hillary! Me too - NOTHING beats cheery! :-D ~~ Mannie, kitteh barista

Maui - awesome! Locked and loaded and here we come! heeheehee on the hooman leftovers... have paws will mess. Hey THX on the BMG. I had hoped to go there again but alas a no go this morning. I will work on that - I SWEAR! See ya soon!!~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515, +2 HI

Mannie, whatcha down' up there? Come down please. You kitties really need to stay off of those high floors. It' just not good for you, and it isn't good for your beans either.

Hey Michelle. That was a great report on Mannie for yesterday. It's great that he wanted to be outside sniffing the air... I am sure it is so cute to watch. Hope you have a great day, and can get out to enjoy some of it :smile:
Kathie
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515, +2 HI

Oh, UGH! on that again! Are you sure about continuing to hold the dose? 36 cycles is a long time w/ no greens and only a few blue days to show for it.

Mannie! Thank you so much on the ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ! How did you know I needed double of everything? But what are you doing up there? The beans at the Carnival won't be able to herar you from up there!!! Come down, slowly, pretty please! -- Auntie Annbean

Mannie! Hey! You on the trampoline too? The beans say we need to come dow if we want to go to the Winter Carnival though! Come on We gots to go and I don't think I want to be up here w/ fireworks! :shock: Uh, on the way down lookout for a stupid little white cat! I don't mind that she left again, but the bean is pretty upset. :YMSIGH: -- Tess
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515, +2 HI

Mannie, dude, we've talked about this before...no letters allowed!!! Please come down, nice and easy. Blues are lovely, and nothing for Mr L to be afraid of. Your MamaBean will keep you safe!!!

Glad to hear all else is well in MannieLand. Have a great day, Michelle!!
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515, +2 HI, +5 467

467 @ +5. Oh Hallelujah for red.... :? but I am glad he has come down from the alpha floor... ~O)

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O) THX on yesterday - it was so good to see him do all that stuff. He has just come back in from going out again today, same routine. Lob e the "catching the sniffs" part. :-D :cool:
Auntie Kathie - YO! and I know.... I am coming down - the BMG has a date at the winter carnival, and I gots to get blue! I know on the alpha floor.... I so don't wanna go there again.. it is no fun up there!~~ Mannie

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O) Yupp - thinking abut that dose... these bounces are awful, and he is now staying there for more than just a cycle. I may need to rethink this whole thing....
Auntie Ann! YOUZA! Double on everything today. so many bean are in dire straights.... I dunno on the alpha. my liver is being stoopid I think. Time to whack it back into shape... I know - I will be blue - I SWEAR! The BMG had a show to do!~~ Mannie, kitteh barista

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O) Do you believe that - alpha again. I may need to rethink this dose/patience thing... He just goes stratosphere when he hits blue. Hopefully he will accept them soon. THX alot on the rest. :-D

Tess - oh oh.... you too? I so hope you didn't follow me to the alpha floor - it is so bad there.... oh yeah! Right you are on being up there with the fireworks - uihhhhh... definitely not a good idea. Ok - I will go blue, you follow OK? Or I can follow you - we will figures it out. oh oh on TWC.... she's gone? we gots to find her! I will come and help... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515, +2 HI, +5 467

I hope Mannie slides down for you today. That's great he went out for yard patrol yesterday.
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515, +2 HI, +5 467

Morning guys sorry about the crappy numbers but yay for red Lol! So happy to hear Mannie enjoyed his yard patrol and you got those lovely squinty eyes! Have a great Sunday!
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515, +2 HI, +5 467

At least he's headed in the right direction now. Maybe hop on the slide, Mannie? A pink pmps would be acceptable!
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515, +2 HI, +5 467, +9 445

445 @ +9. darn bounce.

Hi Carla -Me too! Yupp, I was very ahppy to see him venture ut yesterday. Go Mannie!

Hi Michelle - yeah, my thoughts too - yay for red! :? ;-) And thx - he did enjoy being out.

Hi Anne - I so hope so! a slide would be good. After his +9/10 spike, hopefully he will head down. Yupp - I'd love a pink amps. :-D
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie AMPS 515, +2 HI, +5 467, +9 445

Hooray on feeling good and doing yard patrol and UGH on the numbers that cannot be named. Sending ropes to keep pulling Mr Manster back down.
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie PMPS 325

325 @ PMPS. WOW - it actually is so nice to see pink at pmps. perhaps he can make it blue tonight too. Sure would like to see him even this out some. I am beginning to think that a dosecrease is in order.

Hi Anne - yes on the numbers, and a big hooray on the yard patrol. They are pretty short, but at least he went out. :-D Mannie is THANKS for the ropes! He's working those as hard as he can. :cool:
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie PMPS 325

Evening Michelle. It must have done your heart good to see Mannie checking out the yard and just sitting enjoying the fresh air. I hope to see grass again :-D
What a meanie, not giving the boy a piece of bacon. :lol:
Hope he comes down some more for tonight and surfs nice yellow ....can we hope for blue? :-D
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie PMPS 325

Hi Barb - Yes it sure did. Love it when the old things resurface. And I am sure you hope to see grass again... how you aren't buried in the white stuff. :shock: I know.... no bacon, bad bean! :lol: :lol: well me too on the yellow, and I'd really like to see the blue and then get him to stay there. Enough of these mega bounces. ;-)

Hi Hillary - it very well could be. This morning's bounce was disappointing. Maybe a drop is what he needs.

Hi Angela - thanks, I hope he does too.
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie PMPS 325

Nice recovery, Mannie! Good luck with the dosecrease, if you decide to go for it. I think it's a good idea to consider it for sure!!! Have a great night, guys!
 
Re: 2/10 Mannie PMPS 325, +2 355

Hi Angela - thanks! You are probably right.

Hi Amy - THX, We will see how the next day is then decide, but I suspect a fatten won't hurt things.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top