2/10 Leo AMPS 364, +5 184, +7.5 164, +9 211 PMPS 373

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Last Condo:

Happy Friday,

I'm back with my kitty!!!! Leo was pretty happy to see me, he let me hug and smooch him up for a bit too. I just brushed up his hair and he had a good play session with his nanners, he's all played out and having a nap in the middle of DGP's kitchen floor watching over his kitty dish.

I'm taking him home tonight in the hopes i can get his numbers all straightened out. I'm planning on giving him a dose crease tonight, up we go to 3.75u.

I'll visit some condos later when we get home.
 
My poor dad, he was so disappointed when he saw Leo's PMPS, he got all quiet and wanted me to test Leo a second time to make sure it was the right number. I told him "dad you can't let Leo eat after +8 or at the very least +10, when i walked in the door at +11 Leo was having a big snack of 7% food, its no wonder why he shoots up at pre-shot all the time". I just can't seem to make him or my mom understand they can't feed him after +10. I think i'll do my best to get Leo's numbers down and make a little food journal for Leo to show my parents what i feed him during the week.
 
Welcome home Tracy. You will have Leo back on track. I bet Leo had a guilty look eating that 7% at +11 when Mom Bean walked in the door. It's like DGPa and Leo were caught in the act. I am visualizing it and trying not to laugh as I know it's a serious situation. I think a journal is a good idea. Hugs.
 
Awww...it is SO hard to resist those pitiful kitty eyes. I'm sure DGp tries his best, but those kitties always seem to win out in the end! Keeping a food journal is a good start, so DGp can see everything in writing.

Enjoy your evening!!!
 
Well, since you know the reason for the preshot bump you can take that into consideration. You are so lucky that your DF is there to take care of Leo. He will come back down , you just happened to test during the food spike.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top