2/10 Kitty Cat AMPS 49/74, +1 104, +4 89, +8 68, PMPS 60, +2 118

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
gave 1 LC + 2 MC + honey, waiting a few mins before I give shot...
surprised since he seemed to be surfing fine last night.
I only just reduced to 2u yesterday, should I reduce again or keep the 2u?
 
next time, stall without feeding and test in 20 mins to see if he goes above 50 - then it's safe to shoot.

this is still the previous depot at play so you don't reduce again.
 
next time, stall without feeding and test in 20 mins to see if he goes above 50 - then it's safe to shoot.

this is still the previous depot at play so you don't reduce again.
OH you are so right!!!! I knew that too! I dont know why I fed him. I think I am too sleep deprived. :(
He's at 74 now so I shot but will check again soon since that was a food influenced number.
 
He's at 74 now so I shot but will check again soon since that was a food influenced number.
Normally we would be worried about shooting a food influenced number but you test quite a bit and have been doing this for long enough. :)
He will probably keep you on your toes today - or he could bounce!

ETA: could you change the thread title now that you have shot? Thanks!
 
Back
Top