2/10 Harley and Hadley

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura and Harley (GA)

Member Since 2011
HaRley
AMPS=288, Shot 1.2u, +6=11, PMPS=326, Shot 1.2u, +4.5=129


HaDley
AMPS=137, Shot a skinny 0.5u (PM cycle was only ETA: 9.5 hours long), +6=169, PMPS @ 12.5=110, Shot 0.5u @ +12.5, +4.5=49 (fed LC snack)
 
Really? HaDley's pm cycle was only 5.5 hrs? I thought it was going to be 9.5 hrs?

Anyway, holding .5u is a good idea for now. I hope you saw my post last night about how things *might* work with a cat going OTJ (knock wood, anti jinx!). If that is where he is headed, paws crossed, things will keep changing and you will have to keep adjusting doses.
 
Sheila & Beau & Jeddie said:
Really? HaDley's pm cycle was only 5.5 hrs? I thought it was going to be 9.5 hrs?

Anyway, holding .5u is a good idea for now. I hope you saw my post last night about how things *might* work with a cat going OTJ (knock wood, anti jinx!). If that is where he is headed, paws crossed, things will keep changing and you will have to keep adjusting doses.


Hi Sheila, thanks for the correction. The cheese has definitly fallen off my cracker a long time agao - I can't do basic math. :roll:

I held 0.5u but HaDley went down to 49 overnight so looks like the ""0.5u is my new best friend for now. That and some grape juice so I can start practicing my drop technique. :shock: / :-D

I need to go back and review Beau's SS tonight, It's been so long since I've studied that month so I need a refresher. If I recall correctly you set a no shoot of 130-135 and then only shot like 0.05u or 0.1u. Not sure if I can do 0.05u maybe 0.1u will be as low as I can go with my eyesight. But how did you know when to shoot and when to let him ride?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top