2/10 George 212 AMPS +2 194 /+4 193/+6 172/+8 134 PMPS 161/ +2 211 Curve& dosecrease

Gill & George

Member Since 2015
Yesterday.

Vines and prayers for those in need.

Well yesterday was a disappointing, no sign of green, it doesn't look like this dose is doing it for him, it's looking like a failed reduction. I will be taking him up tonight or tomorrow. If his numbers are up by PMPS I'll shoot the dosecrease if he is dropping into pmps I may hold the dose one more cycle.

He's feeling good eating well, poop normal, just need to get those numbers back where they need to be, it's all well and good that he should be sunning himself at the beach, but he needs to hop back on that surf board.

Surf safely kitties.
 
Slow and steady is the theme today. It looks like he is leveling out. I think he will surprise you at PMPS an I hope that he holds in low blues by PMPS time for you to make your decision easier. :cat::bighug:
 
Slow and steady is the theme today. It looks like he is leveling out. I think he will surprise you at PMPS an I hope that he holds in low blues by PMPS time for you to make your decision easier. :cat::bighug:
161 @pmps,

I've taken him up to 0.75u maybe I should have gone to last good dose?? But given he's been in steady blues it seemed excessive.
The last few cycles haven't looked like bounces he's dropped and then come up, so hoping the nudge will lose the range.
 
Back
Top