2/10 Fluffy AMPS 88, +1 -126, +5-457

Scarlette & Fluffy

Member Since 2022
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Diane Tyler's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
@Chris & China (GA)
@Bron and Sheba (GA)

SS UPDATED

Fluffy earned another decrease. Now he's @ 1U. I'm not sure if I am doing this right. Did I miss an increase at some point?? Thanks in advance.
20230210_135703.jpg
 

Attachments

  • 20230210_135703.jpg
    20230210_135703.jpg
    128.8 KB · Views: 122
I'm not sure what you mean by "missed an increase"? With SLGS, you hold the dose a week, then do a curve to try to get an idea of how low the dose is taking him, then increase if nadirs are above 90-149. You had seen some numbers in that range at 1.5 units. That 88 today earned him a reduction to 1.25 units, not 1.0 unit.
 
I'm not sure what you mean by "missed an increase"? With SLGS, you hold the dose a week, then do a curve to try to get an idea of how low the dose is taking him, then increase if nadirs are above 90-149. You had seen some numbers in that range at 1.5 units. That 88 today earned him a reduction to 1.25 units, not 1.0 unit.
Right! I realized that by his PMPS and he got 1.25U's for PMPS. But what high BG requires an increase in the dose?
@Wendy&Neko
 
Back
Top