Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=113453
Hello all! Mom bean was home sick from work today and got to snuggle with a bed full of kitties all morning. cat_pet_icon
AMPS = 208 (2.4u)
+6 = 156
+7 = 160
+12 = 182
PMPS (+12.5) = 183 (2.4u)
+1 = 237
+3 = 155
+4 = 99
+4.5 = 81
+5 = 55 nailbite_smile
+5.5 = 55
+6 = 51
+6.5 = 59
+7 = 62
This morning, in my sinus infection/cold/plague daze, I instructed 2.4u on a pre-shot that is a little on the low side. nailbite_smile Luckily, nothing dramatic happened.
Eddie's had a few flatter cycles lately. Not sure if he's still got some resistant hormones floating around from the green PM cycle on 2/8 or what. Either way, today has been below renal threshold all day, even though nadir this AM cycle was not all that impressive. Eddie's flatter cycles following his good cycles are overall lower than they were before, which is a big step forward in my mind.
Shot on a little lower pre-shot tonight again, but Eddie's not sticking to his normal patterns the last couple cycles, and the 2.4u hasn't seemed to do a whole lot lately. We shall see!
Hello all! Mom bean was home sick from work today and got to snuggle with a bed full of kitties all morning. cat_pet_icon
AMPS = 208 (2.4u)
+6 = 156
+7 = 160
+12 = 182
PMPS (+12.5) = 183 (2.4u)
+1 = 237
+3 = 155
+4 = 99
+4.5 = 81
+5 = 55 nailbite_smile
+5.5 = 55
+6 = 51
+6.5 = 59
+7 = 62
This morning, in my sinus infection/cold/plague daze, I instructed 2.4u on a pre-shot that is a little on the low side. nailbite_smile Luckily, nothing dramatic happened.
Eddie's had a few flatter cycles lately. Not sure if he's still got some resistant hormones floating around from the green PM cycle on 2/8 or what. Either way, today has been below renal threshold all day, even though nadir this AM cycle was not all that impressive. Eddie's flatter cycles following his good cycles are overall lower than they were before, which is a big step forward in my mind.
Shot on a little lower pre-shot tonight again, but Eddie's not sticking to his normal patterns the last couple cycles, and the 2.4u hasn't seemed to do a whole lot lately. We shall see!