2/10 Bailey AMPS 205

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

DH will be managing till Thursday but since Bailey is prone to drops I have reduced his dose to 2 drops so he will probably be higher. I will keep his SS updated but unlikely to be posting on here.

See you Thursday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top