2/10/18 - Luci - AMPS 387, 4+ 156, 7+ 171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Well, Luci is bouncing all over today! High then dropping...now coming back up...at least she's visiting 'blue' territory today...yesterday she was stuck in yellow-land.

She's slaughtering her favorite bird toy as we speak. She's feeling spunky!

If I didn't know she was sick by testing her blood, I'd never know she was sick at all. She's good at hiding her symptoms lately - no excess drinking or peeing. Eating and playing. She's so good with the testing too...only slung a little blood all over - that's her revenge for being so good for all this poking! :cat::cat::cat::cat:
 
Great news! :cool::cool:

If you're able to monitor tomorrow (more than usual if necessary), I'd increase in the morning. Luci is getting to mid-blues on 1.5u. The goal is greens. :D
 
Do you mean to increase already? I just increased on Thursday from 1.25 to 1.5 - please confirm??? Now you're saying increase to what number?
 
Do you mean to increase already? I just increased on Thursday from 1.25 to 1.5 - please confirm??? Now you're saying increase to what number?
With TR, you increase every 3 days or 6 doses to try and get to a good dose quickly - that's why you need to monitor. If you see a lower number tonight than you had been seeing on 1.5u, then hold the dose for another day. If you increase, always do it in 0.25u increments so the next one is 1.75u.

TR protocol - see 'Increasing the Dose'
 
With TR, you increase every 3 days or 6 doses to try and get to a good dose quickly - that's why you need to monitor. If you see a lower number tonight than you had been seeing on 1.5u, then hold the dose for another day. If you increase, always do it in 0.25u increments so the next one is 1.75u.

TR protocol - see 'Increasing the Dose'

Ok, tomorrow morning I'll increase the dose to 1.75 u. Unless we see some drastic drop tonight. Thanks for getting back to me.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top