2/1 Shooter AMPS 274

Hi Heather and Shooter, let’s go with this dose. You and Ivy need to get to blues on this dose together! :cool::D:cool:
Have a safe surf and a great day. :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Hi Staci! Yay! Looks like Ivy got a green today! Unfortunately, Shooter didn't fare as well. Hoping he settles into this new dose soon or I'm gonna wonder if we passed the right dose.
 
Highly unlikely. I see no evidence you missed some low numbers. He's probably still bouncing from that 125 five cycles ago.

Wow! Really? They can bounce that long after? I always thought it was in the next cycle or 2. That's crazy! Thanks Wendy. We'll keep plugging away... :)
 
Back
Top