Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Hoping for some blues this afternoon! 
1/31 Shooter AMPS 317 - increased dose to 3.25 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
1/31 Shooter AMPS 317 - increased dose to 3.25 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
