2/1 SCRABBLE PMPS 254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
AMPS 262
Morning LL. Not too bad a start this morning, hoping the bounce has cleared from yesterday and we will see the green lagoon! Scrabble was very bad this morning for his test. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
He kept moving around trying to bite the neosporin tube, I got an error the first test and finally got a second one. He was not cooperating!
Then he proceeded to have his breakfast delivered to him in bed. What a life!
Back to work for me tonight. DH will be home, he starts his new job on Monday.
Can't believe it is February already! Happy Fursday everyone! Prayers and hugs to all the beans and kitties!
 
Re: 2/1 SCRABBLE AMPS 262

Morning Michelle,

Sorry that Scrabble was being a little stinker this morning, hope he clears the bounce soon. Breakfast in bed... I agree, the life of a cat :lol:

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 2/1 SCRABBLE AMPS 262

Scrabble, little one... be sweet to the hand that delivers breffis in bed! Ollie was grumpy for his test this morning also. Something must be in the air. Hope it's a great day for you and tbp flies by tonight. mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/1 SCRABBLE AMPS 262

Naughty Scrabble, spoiled kittens they want the food delivered to them .. well same here ohmygod_smile , wishing you a good day at work and good luck for the new job to DH.


Hugs from Noni and Me.
 
Re: 2/1 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +4 194 +5.5 184

+4 194
+5.5 184
Looks like a blue day today. I am going to think about increasing this weekend if we don't see green again soon. Heading out for my workout after my ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 2/1 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +4 194 +5.5 184

It's a nice, slow slide, however, and that should mitigate any bounces he might otherwise have been thinking about. Enjoy your afternoon, Michelle. I agree that you shouldn't hesitate to increase the dose if the present one is not giving results.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/1 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +4 194 +5.5 184

Hi Michelle,
I think it gets old and they say ENOUGH! Boots likes to be hand fed. Talk about spoiled..Did a lot of hand feeding after dental work and
these late night 40 50's. Have a great workout.
 
Re: 2/1 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +4 194 +5.5 184

Hi Michelle, that little stinker Scrabble in the mornings :lol: and breffifs in bed. Mags has me holding the plate while she's snuggled in her little bed. What a life is right! Hope you get out and enjoy the weather today.
 
Re: 2/1 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +4 194 +5.5 184 +9 224

+9 224
Headed back up hope for some greens tonight or else an increase will be on the way! Hear that buddy? Busy day sorry I couldn't get to all the condo's today!!
 
Re: 2/1 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +4 194 +5.5 184 +9 224

Oh boy Scrabble, you had better get back down out of those yellows and be a nicer kitteh to the bean, okay? Hope your workout went well Michelle, and good luck to DH on the new job!
 
Good luck with the increase if you decide to give it. I hate it when they move around a lot at test time. Furball does that every now and then for no reason.
 
Scrabble What's up with you?? Uncooperative to your bean? Have you been talking to Moonie?
She can be a brat too, even makes me hold the plate when she eats sometimes :o :o :o cat(2)_steam
Hope he comes down & you had a good workout...
Good luck to DH on new job--Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Don't even get me started with what my little herd makes me do for them :roll: :lol: ! I love 'em...can't help myself - they get what they want! I just know I'm earning my reward...in my next life, I'm gonna be one of my own spoiled kitties :lol: !!! Trix is often super-fidgety for her PS tests...she just wants her fuds, and wants 'em NOW!!!

I hope Scrabble shows you some green soon, and that TBP is good tonight!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top