2/1 OliverTwist pmps 98 +2 104 +3 60 3.5 53 +4 47 shave?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo
Today
amps 140
+2 209
+3 111
+3.5 96
+4 90
+6 68
pmps 98
+1 133
+2 104
+3 60
3.5 53
+4 47 13% & 1 drop honey... this was too much because he zoomed to 75 in 30 min.
+4.5 75 0%

Good morning!! ~O) ~O)
Starting at a nice middle blue today and hoping for a little more green than the last 2 cycles.. Boy, don't I get greedy!
Ollie wants brushing on the porch and to go for a walk. I have to go put on WAY more clothes! It's really cold out there.. for us!
Everything else is good here. Lots of playing, throwing his toys around, even chasing the laser!

Thanks for stopping by with good wishes and advice yesterday. While my auntie is here, i don't get to spend nearly as much time visiting as i would like. Know you are always in my thoughts and prayers.

Many prayers for all our kitties and beans.. be well, be happy,
xoxo mary and oliver
 
Re: 2/1 OliverTwist amps 140

Morning guys nice start to the day for Ollie! Yes we do get greedy with greens once they start coming we want more lol! Sounds like Oliver is doing well and happy. Hope you have a happy Fursday!
 
Re: 2/1 OliverTwist amps 140

Morning Mary,

What a great start to the day, hope it continues for you :smile: And... Yes I think we all het a little greedy when we start to see those good numbers. Have a great day, hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 2/1 OliverTwist amps 140

Loving the blue Ollie ! keep it blue and green and it's ok to be greedy sometimes..wising you a nice day and a warm walk .

have a good day ~O)
 
Re: 2/1 OliverTwist amps 140

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)

Sorry to be so MIA of late - I've missed so many, so much.

it is great to see Oliver doing so well. I love that amps. Sounds like he has been to the lagoon too. Very cool! Keep up the good work Oliver!

Enjoy your day today, and your time with you aunt! Wonderful when family can get together. have fun, and stay warm.
 
Re: 2/1 OliverTwist amps 140 +2 209 +3 111 +3.5 96

Good morning Mary. Nice drop to the green lagoon for Oliver this morning. Hope you both have a nice warm walk. Enjoy your time with you aunt.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/1 OliverTwist amps 140 +2 209 +3 111 +3.5 96

Morning Mary, what a nice cycle today for Ollie. Keep surfing Ollie. Enjoy your day and keep warm.
 
Re: 2/1 OliverTwist amps 140 +2 209 +3 111 +3.5 96

Greedy for greenies? I like it! I could be a bumper sticker! Looks like he wants to go there again - woo! :mrgreen: Have great day, guys!
 
Re: 2/1 OliverTwist amps 140 +2 209 +3 111 +3.5 96

Morning OlifurTwister! Oh you has BOOTIFUL numbers today! Mama sure got the hang of this quick didn't she? WOOHOO!!!

HUGS Mary! Missed you while you were visitin' auntie....
 
Re: 2/1 OliverTwist amps 140 +2 209 +3 111 +3.5 96

I see green. :mrgreen: Way to go Oliver! I hope he surfed for you today.
 
COOL.
We've done so well shaving his dose instead of reducing by .25. i'm wondering if i should just take the Fat off Ollie's F2.5?
He's been at F2.5 for 8 days so he would qualify for a .25 reduction - I think that's what protocol says. .. But these little baby steps down have worked pretty well for him. good grief... first i'm nervous to increase his dose.. now i'm nervous to decrease... ohmygod_smile
thanks for your help.
xoxo mary and ollie
 
You have a choice. You could shave the dose or wait until Ollie drops between 40 - 50 three times. If you opt for the 3 drops approach, you reduce by the full 0.25u.
 
Thanks Sienne,
He's done pretty well with the shave. After his last shave to F2.5, his ps numbers have come down nicely but it's taken him longer to get to green than at his last dose.
I thought the 3 drops between 40 and 50 was for a cat over 1 year from dx. Making him get to 40-50 3 times would prove that Mr. L and Mr. P were serious about letting him stay in those beautiful low greens.
I guess i'll have to think about this tonight.
Wish i had a crystal ball!!!!
thanks again - mary and ollie
 
Congrats to the nice slide! Whatever the choice, it's a pleasant decision to make. Ive opted to take the 3 drop below approach for Rosy but that never come. Still I am happy to see her with green. Good luck with your decision!
 
Lovely cycle for Oliver tonight. I love to see those :mrgreen: PS. Good luck in your decision, which ever way you go.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top