Kinda seems like Moo might need some more juice, but I'm no expert. It would also be interesting to see what happens tonight - could be a bit too early to tell. Let's see what the more seasoned members say...hopefully someone will be along soon. Hope he comes down for you some more tonight. Bit by bit....
Based on the protocol, you want to hold the dose for at least 3 days/6 cycles. With nadirs below 200, which is where Moo has been, you can hold the dose for 5 days/10 cycles. I would wait at the minimum, 6 cycles before increasing.
Yeah I knew the 3 day 6 cycle thing but wasnt sure what you'd suggest if it stayed in this general way.
I didn't know how long it actually took to see some type of results. I guess I thought I'd see at least 1 dramatic number change at the start lol
So just now at +3.5 hes at 178. So not bad... Ill check him again in a bit too.
Just stinks if he needs to go back to 1.0 I was thinking I was working him off it going down to .25
Maybe ill see how he does between now and sat night... and perhaps start him at 1.0 on Sunday morn if thats what he needs cause I will be home during the day on Sunday to keep an eye on him too.
Guess we'll see what the next 24 hrs hold!