2/1 Leo PMPS 346, +3 202 & a picture

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
1/31 Condo

Sigh.......when will you show us some action Leo? Can somebody lend me some better patience pants? I've worn mine right out.

Leo dropped into blues last night so i'm thinking he's bouncing or its NDW from the dose increase he got yesterday morning. He seems to be in really good spirits today, he was just outside and poo patrol was on duty! (sorry Anne and Liz, i've borrowed your phrase :lol:) After some outside lb action he had some zoom zooms. We had a good test, shoot and feed tonight and not a flinch from his shot, he purred the whole time and i got some headbutts. What a sweet boy. As i type this he just jumped up on me for a few minutes of hugs.

I had a setback today in PT, i asked if i could run and got the approval, so the last 2 times at PT i've been running. Today i ran and did some "sloppy pushups" afterwards and felt instant stabbing pain in my lower back, apparently my core is weakened from the whiplash and i've been doing too much too soon. So i'm under strict orders to not do any exercising for the next few days and take it easy.

Other news, Leo and I are moving!!! A friend is renting me her house for HALF the price i'm paying for rent now, which means i can save up even more money to eventually buy Leo and I our very own house. So we move at the end of this month!

Anyhoo have a great evening kitties and beans.
 
Re: 2/1 Leo PMPS 346

A pic i snapped of Leo and his brother Toban having a snooze.
 

Attachments

  • IMG_0234.JPG
    IMG_0234.JPG
    964.3 KB · Views: 264
Re: 2/1 Leo PMPS 346 & a picture

What a sweet picture! Come on down Leo!!

No exercising??? Those are misic to my ears but I know you are ready to get back at it. Dont over do it and listen to your drs. Yay on the new place! That is really exciting. Moving stinks but it will be worth it. Have a great night Tracy!!
 
Re: 2/1 Leo PMPS 346 & a picture

Tracy, I love the pic of Leo and Toban, so cute the way their paws are crossed. They look so snuggly. I love that Leo has zoom zooms, too. Good luck with poo patrol. :lol: Leo, time to come down already, okay! Wow, great on renting the house for half your rent and saving money for a house for you and the babies. I think our rent is going up, bummer! It's so hard with the exercise as I know you want to get back at it, but listen to your pt person or doctor and no exercise for a few days. Can you still go to work or is it down down time?
 
Re: 2/1 Leo PMPS 346 & a picture

LOVE leo & toban's picture - aren't they the cutest, all snuggly like that!

congrats on the great house deal! that's fabulous!

if i were you and got told no exercising, i'd be
woot.gif
but i'm a sloth. :lol: for your sake, i hope you heal quickly and can get back to "regular" life.
 
Re: 2/1 Leo PMPS 346 & a picture

What a sweet kitty picture! Come on Leo, enough of the bouncing. Put Mr. Liver in his place. That's awesome news on the move! I guess it's the Gemini in me, but in my younger days I always looked forward to a move. New places, new people, new possibilities.

Ouch on the back! Take care, don't rush it. You need patience pants there too. Maybe industrial grade patience pants.
 
Re: 2/1 Leo PMPS 346 & a picture

It's Cute Kitty Picture Day around here....how adorable are those two!

Congrats on the move - saving tons of money on rent is a beautiful thing!!!

I hope Leo has come down a bit for you by now!
 
Re: 2/1 Leo PMPS 346 & a picture

Awesome picture of the bro's!!! Sweet love muffins!!!

Great news about the rental!!! Nothing like saving some money...hope you get to buy a place soon!!
 
Such Gorgeous babies!! They are just sweet as sugar!--Happy for the move, hope the kitties will like their new digs, know your finances will be better for it!
Hope you are feeling better, but dont push yourself, some of those PT's can really push too much.
Leo, Come down now!! Hugs & Lub from us!! :mrgreen:
 
We are proud that you are using the poo patrol phrase! :lol: :lol: what a cute picture of your guys. :-D Leo, let's see some action, or you know what will happen. Ugh on the moving but what a great deal!
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top