? 2/1 Henry AMPS 366 +6 256 +8 246 PMPS 233 +2 284

Henry’s Mom

Member Since 2022
Hi there, long time no post. Been steadily increasing Henry’s insulin dose, can’t seem to get him back to blues and greens. He’s still eating only FF pate. Should I just keep following TR and increasing the dose per the protocol?
 
Yes, I'm able to see it now. Thanks!

I wonder if he saw green on 1/31. Going by the low blue +10. I would hold the 2U dose another day if not two. Are there any days when you can get tests in the first part of the AM cycle? Between +3 and +6?
 
Yes, I'm able to see it now. Thanks!

I wonder if he saw green on 1/31. Going by the low blue +10. I would hold the 2U dose another day if not two. Are there any days when you can get tests in the first part of the AM cycle? Between +3 and +6?
Thank you :) Yes let me try to get reading between +3 and +6 today and tomorrow and report back. Thank you for reviewing!
 
Back
Top