Re: 2/1 Elian PLEASE ADVISE? 317 amps; 55 +4; 66 +4.5; 63 +6
Wow, that is a big break! I understand the nervousness that comes from starting to see green! Hope it's something you have to get used to, though.
I'll let the more experienced people comment on exactly what to do, but since you haven't heard from anyone yet, and from a relative newbie's experience, I can tell you that you'll want to start to get some data to better understand when Elian tends to nadir. For example, I've learned about Jackson that for the most part, he hits his nadir a bit before +6, so if I see 60s (or 50s) anytime around in there, I don't worry too much about it going down after that.
Since it's your first time with these kinds of numbers, you may want to keep an eye out until PMPS -- most nadirs are around +6, so you may likely not see lower numbers from here on out, and I don't think you need to do 30 minutes intervals, but you may want to get in a few more tests before PMPS just to see what he does. The protocol suggests that getting a +10 and +11 can be helpful, I think...you may want to reread that.
Also, I'd (re)read the sticky on shooting low PS numbers -- you may need to get yourself ready to do that!
Good luck! Surf the green, Elian!
Sarah and Jackson