2/1 Chloe AMPS 295 ready to increase

I'm so glad to see you are getting some additional mid cycle tests, they really do help to get an idea of how low the dose is taking Chloe. Per SLGS, is was time for the increase, good luck, hoping for some blues soon.
 
Back
Top