17-Sep Mav |PMPS 344|+2 400

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Maverick

Member Since 2017
yesterday's condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-445-7-490-pmps-452-increased-to-1-5u.184045/

Took a +4 last night = 310, was tempted to do a +6 but I thought I'd give Maverick a little break from testing, figured he'd likely hit yellows maybe high blues overnight. He was a great little cuddle bug overnight :p.

Maverick is starting off liking his new dose :), AMPS 241 is nice to see for us, and the blues are back :cool:. I hope as @Wendy&Neko thought, maybe the extra juice will help cut down the height of the bounces.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top