16/04 Tabby AMPS 54, +1 74, +2.5 54, +3.5 68, +6 126; PMPS 122, +2 167, +4.5 135

Tabby vomited last night, made me wonder if her BG went lower than 50 during the +8 to AMPS period.

Hopefully she can earn a reduction soon as she seems to be getting closer and closer to 50...
 
Wow! She is headed towards a reduction. I see you have partied 2 nights in a row!
Congrats on shooting your lowest preshot yet! :-)
 
Back
Top