15/11 Ruddy pmps 316(17.5)

Colleen & Pantera

Member Since 2020
Hi I am after more dosing advise. I increased Ruddy's dose of Lantus from 2.5u x 2 day to 2.75u x 2 day as advised and his numbers seem to be getting higher. What should I do?
 
Back
Top