Cris & Wolvi
Member Since 2021
Yesterday 13/03
Good morning!!!
Wish you all a purrr-fect week
So happy with my boy numbers
and I think that he is too 

Good morning!!!
Wish you all a purrr-fect week

So happy with my boy numbers

Could have given all HC. Quite a drop at +2 and more to come at +3! I think he will earn a reduction today!+2 - 68 gave him MC with a bit of HC![]()
It is all trial and error and what works in one cycle may not work in another. They like to keep us on our toes!Still learning how to manage this low numbers with food![]()
Stay with LC. That's quite a jump!
1 hour is good.
ThanksI'm off for yoga class now so I will miss your +5 but will be around for the +6. If he dips below 50, MC should be enough to bring him up.
See you at +6!
I am still alive!Hope your yoga class went well
Has he had enough and will he stay without food till PMPS? Are you feeding him at +10 in some cycles? Feeding after the nadir can cause loss of duration and higher preshots. If possible, see if you can gradually train (trick!) him to eat till +6 and not after that. Think he will stay hungry for 5-6 hours?Now at +6 - 60 - he is eating LC.
Yes, he has earned a reduction by dropping below 50 so you would reduce to 1.75U tonight.Imagine that at PMPS he is 80 or something like that? What should I do? Just reduce to 1.75U?
when I don't give him food when he asks he begins to be crazy, chase the other cats and doesn't stop meowing heheheheLOL! Maybe he will be less hungry in better numbers? See if you can stop at +7 rather than +6. Or +8.I understand... but I don't think that he will not beg for food until PMPS... he usually eats at +10 yes.
If he eats just till +6 he will be 6 hours without eating. During the night it's easy but during the day, and because we are at home, he beguns to meowing and doesn't stop but can try to give him around +9. Or more at +7
when I don't give him food when he asks he begins to be crazy, chase the other cats and doesn't stop meowing hehehehe
Thank you so much @FrostD for encouraging me to changeGo Wolvi! So glad the Lantus is finally getting him settled



I was getting worried he was going to make me look bad!

@Bandit's Mom now I'm nervous. No food during since +7
Probably you are already sleeping but I had to tell you
@PMPS 75 - new dose here we go 1.75U
First time shooting with such a low number