14/3 Wolvi AMPS 178 +2 68 +3 46 +3.5 82 +4 63 +5 50 +6 60 +7 64 PMPS 75 +2 78 +3 80 +4 93 +5.5 116

Looking so good! Once they get used to normal numbers, they really love it.

You might need to feed a little MC/HC at +2 to keep him surfing above 50 like you did yesterday. Let's see what the +2 is. Feed a little LC at +1 as well?
 
I'm off for yoga class now so I will miss your +5 but will be around for the +6. If he dips below 50, MC should be enough to bring him up.
See you at +6!
 
Hope your yoga class went well
Wolvi at +5 was 50 - gave him MC
Now at +6 - 60 - he is eating LC.

Imagine that at PMPS he is 80 or something like that? What should I do? Just reduce to 1.75U?
 
Hope your yoga class went well
I am still alive! :D


Now at +6 - 60 - he is eating LC.
Has he had enough and will he stay without food till PMPS? Are you feeding him at +10 in some cycles? Feeding after the nadir can cause loss of duration and higher preshots. If possible, see if you can gradually train (trick!) him to eat till +6 and not after that. Think he will stay hungry for 5-6 hours?


Imagine that at PMPS he is 80 or something like that? What should I do? Just reduce to 1.75U?
Yes, he has earned a reduction by dropping below 50 so you would reduce to 1.75U tonight.
 
I understand... but I don't think that he will not beg for food until PMPS... he usually eats at +10 yes.
If he eats just till +6 he will be 6 hours without eating. During the night it's easy but during the day, and because we are at home, he beguns to meowing and doesn't stop but can try to give him around +9. Or more at +7
:banghead: when I don't give him food when he asks he begins to be crazy, chase the other cats and doesn't stop meowing hehehehe
 
I understand... but I don't think that he will not beg for food until PMPS... he usually eats at +10 yes.
If he eats just till +6 he will be 6 hours without eating. During the night it's easy but during the day, and because we are at home, he beguns to meowing and doesn't stop but can try to give him around +9. Or more at +7
:banghead: when I don't give him food when he asks he begins to be crazy, chase the other cats and doesn't stop meowing hehehehe
LOL! Maybe he will be less hungry in better numbers? See if you can stop at +7 rather than +6. Or +8.
 
@Bandit's Mom now I'm nervous. No food during since +7
Probably you are already sleeping but I had to tell you :)
@PMPS 75 - new dose here we go 1.75U
First time shooting with such a low number
 
Last edited:
And. these are for you! The Coveted Balls of Steel ( BOS) for shooting your lowest pre shot ever!

upload_2018-2-2_19-36-17-png.34009
 
Back
Top