Yit Leng
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...261-1-279-2-284-pmps-295.268331/#post-2999105
Numbers were high yesterday past midnight to early morning.
Increase dose to 2.25U
Numbers were high yesterday past midnight to early morning.
Increase dose to 2.25U