13/12 - Djoko amps 560; +4 245; pmps 245 +2; 196; + 4 = 65

Yes. I will reorganize things this week so that I can test him at +1 in the morning. At night, it is of course not a problem. However, these days the drop happens in the morning. He is now at 245 +3. Do I feed? I guess no MS (maple syrup)?. He has not dropped a lot between +3 and +4.
 
Sorry I wasn’t on line. I would do the +1 both cycles right now. The principle is to catch any drop so it’s not a big one that sends him down fast. I don’t think you need to test now until PMPS.
 
I did. I tested him at +2, he was at 5.7. then he vomited his rabbit... so I will test him again and hopefully he is not too low.
Weird night.
 
Yes. I think he got too excited because it was not digested at all. This is why I spread his meals because he has a sensitive stomach.
 
and now 65 :(
The vomiting part did not help. I added 1/4 of maple syrup to his some horse (not eating rabbit right now). ^*&&^ I did everything I needed to do this time and still...:S
Does that mean I need to reduce again? The 1.25U does not seem to fit him well.
 
Well, if the lack of food caused the drop and he comes back up I suppose you could hold tge dose. He needed a +3 test. What do you think about a S1.25
 
I tested him at +3 and he was 65 - I fed him horse and maple syrop drops (3-4). At 3h30, he was at 68 - I gave him 1/4 of maple syrup and horse. At +4h15, he is at 97.
small 1.25? He does not do well at 1.25, you suggest a small 1.25?
 
I used calipers for in between. I guess you will need to go back to 1.25 or try holding since the drop was from vomiting. It’s up to you.
 
Back
Top